Skip to main content

Skeleton Crew

Stephen King
Sort Name
Skeleton Crew
No reviews


Collection of short fiction by Stephen King, first published on June 21, 1985. 

• "The Mist"
• "Here There Be Tygers"
• "The Monkey"
• "Cain Rose Up"
• "Mrs. Todd's Shortcut"
• "The Jaunt"
• "The Wedding Gig"
• "Paranoid: A Chant"
• "The Raft"
• "Word Processor of the Gods" - originally published as "The Word Processor"
• "The Man Who Would Not Shake Hands"
• "Beachworld"
• "The Reaper's Image"
• "Nona"
• "For Owen"
• "Survivor Type"
• "Uncle Otto's Truck"
• "Morning Deliveries (Milkman #1)"
• "Big Wheels: A Tale of The Laundry Game (Milkman #2)"
• "Gramma"
• "The Ballad of the Flexible Bullet"
• "The Reach" - originally published as "Do the Dead Sing?"

Last modified: 2020-08-05 (revision #17983)


NameFormatISBNRelease Date
Skeleton CrewPaperback04511429341986-06
Skeleton Crew (Time Warner Paperbacks)Paperback0-7515-0438-62002
Add Edition


No identifiers. Click here to edit and add new identifiers (e.g. ISBN, Wikidata ID, etc.).

Related Collections

This entity does not appear in any public collection.
Click the "Add to collection" button below to add it to an existing collection or create a new one.

Reviews No reviews

No reviews yet.

Last Modified