Skip to main content

Just After Sunset

Author Credit unset; please edit this Edition Group  and add its Author(s) if you see this! You can copy the Author Credit from one of the Editions as well
Sort Name
Just After Sunset
No reviews


Just After Sunset is a collection of short stories by Stephen King, first published on November 1, 2008.

• "Willa"
• "The Gingerbread Girl"
• "Harvey's Dream"
• "Rest Stop"
• "Stationary Bike"
• "The Things They Left Behind"
• "Graduation Afternoon"
• "N."
• "The Cat from Hell"
• "The New York Times at Special Bargain Rates"
• "Mute"
• "Ayana"
• "A Very Tight Place"

Last modified: 2020-08-05 (revision #17989)


NameFormatISBNRelease Date
Just After SunsetHardcover97814165840872008-11
Add Edition


No identifiers. Click here to edit and add new identifiers (e.g. ISBN, Wikidata ID, etc.).

Related Collections

This entity does not appear in any public collection.
Click the "Add to collection" button below to add it to an existing collection or create a new one.

Reviews No reviews

No reviews yet.

Last Modified