Skip to main content

Night Shift

Author Credit unset; please edit this Edition Group  and add its Author(s) if you see this! You can copy the Author Credit from one of the Editions as well
Sort Name
Night Shift
No reviews


Collection of short stories by Stephen King, first published on February 17, 1978.

• "Jerusalem's Lot"
• "Graveyard Shift"
• "Night Surf"
• "I Am the Doorway"
• "The Mangler"
• "The Boogeyman"
• "Gray Matter"
• "Battleground"
• "Trucks"
• "Sometimes They Come Back"
• "Strawberry Spring"
• "The Ledge"
• "The Lawnmower Man"
• "Quitters, Inc."
• "I Know What You Need"
• "Children of the Corn"
• "The Last Rung on the Ladder"
• "The Man Who Loved Flowers"
• "One for the Road"
• "The Woman in the Room"

Last modified: 2020-08-05 (revision #17980)


NameFormatISBNRelease Date
Night ShiftHardcover03851299121978-02-17
Add Edition



No identifiers. Click here to edit and add new identifiers (e.g. ISBN, Wikidata ID, etc.).

Related Collections

This entity does not appear in any public collection.
Click the "Add to collection" button below to add it to an existing collection or create a new one.

Reviews No reviews

No reviews yet.

Last Modified